Kylo Ren Shuttle Instrux!

Ren Shuttle Diagram

38 thoughts on “Kylo Ren Shuttle Instrux!

  1. Don’t even know what I’m looking at. I just have one comment: please, use the curly apostrophe in the title; it will look much more รฆsthetically pleasing.
    If you use an Apple computer like me, it’s very easy to do it. If you use Windows, you must open a programme which has all characters of a particular font displayed. (Don’t remember the name of the programme, though.)

    • Yes, I read you made it Google Drive, but I don’t know what it is on the depictions. And, please, do change that apostrophe.

    • Well, Arial looks very unprofessional, you should at least use Helvetica; it has beautiful curly apostrophes and quotation marks, should you prefer sans-serif typefaces. (Just a polite advice.)
      typographyforlawyers.com/straight-and-curly-quotes.html

      Oh, and who’s Kenneth?

    • I’m asking YOU. It is you who had this name written on your Gravatar once upon a time … ๐Ÿ˜ง
      Do you happen to possess Marshall speakers? I’m asking because I’m not sure whether to buy Stanmore or Woburn, and I need some advice.

    • Okay, thanks at least for trying. I shall probably get Woburn because it has double bass and I get free Marshall headphones as well with it. It’s only โ‚ฌ75 difference, so … I just don’t like they only have the colour cream currently.
      I must unfortunately go; I have an exam on Friday and must read Mary Acton’s book Learning to Look at Paintings.
      Toodles. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜

Please give feedback!

