Twelfth Day of the Doctor!

It’s Christmas Eve, everybody! This skin was made by me.

Hope you guys enjoy the Doctor Who Christmas special this year! Unless, of course, you’re behind like me and haven’t caught up to the Eleventh Doctor yet. I started this year and just finished season 3, so yeah.

download

Expect origami after this! I just designed a one-piece Chopper which works with colored paper except I don’t have any orange and white paper. It’s pretty good. I’ll post instrux.

One thought on “Twelfth Day of the Doctor!

Please give feedback!

