Doctor Glue

The Two Doctors… šŸ˜†

DSCN3060 DSCN3062

Instrux are here.

Tom’s in San Jose right now— and so am I! I wrote this post yesterday, so I edited it last night and it got published this afternoon and I’m meeting Tom at 4:30! It is so awesome! Sounds timey wimey wibbly wobbly, right? There’s more!

This is the one and only time I will reveal my face! You will be able to compare it to various Henkimin skins.

I’m swearing off Minecraft for a month. That sounds bad. It’s totally worth it. Here’s the good news:

I will have more time to work on my novel and get it written way faster.

Since I’m gone, I will pay HUGE bucks to anyone who completely finishes repairs on the Bunko. Don’t worry about the uneven corridors, I’ll deal with those myself. design flaw on my part. So if you chip in you will get paid for it! Contact me if you helped.

Not to mention I will have more time for this site, although I’ll probably shift time from here to work on my book instead.

I have a new Minecraft skin for 1.8! Here it is!

Suit Henkimin

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand…

We have reached 100 posts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Doctor Glue

  1. OMG! šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±šŸ˜±

Please give feedback!

