Introducing Four Face

Four Face

I am going to post more origami soon! I made a vulture droid from a waterbomb base and a droideka from two bird bases, based on Phil Schulz’s Destroyer Droid.

Bunko Henkimin Staff are on vacation, so Bunko Henkimin is closed. Have a nice vacation! We are not accepting new staff at this time but you are welcome to apply here.

I am going to try and make a wallpaper of the staff sometime.

I found my Gravatar skin! It’s not as good as my Business Suit.

Gravatar Skin

Yeah, I like how the hair is darker and the skin matches’s the Player’s on the arms, not that you can tell.

2014-07-22_15.53.32

Er, come to think of it, my Gravatar skin might not be the one I found. Oh well!

13 thoughts on “Introducing Four Face

Please give feedback!

