50th post!

I wanted to do something… bigger for this post, but I figured, well, I folded an awesome Nubian cruiser, guess I’ll post it. Oh, look, I’ve published 49 posts. So happy 50th post everyone!

If you don’t know what a Nubian cruiser is, it’s also known as a Naboo royal starship.

So here’s mine.

DSCN2913

Landing gear in the back. If you pinch the two stabilizers it makes a good place to hold it. It is not aerodynamic, though.

It’s from a bird base. I’ll be posting instrux soon, but I thought I’d tell you in case you want to try and figure it out.

2 thoughts on “50th post!

Please give feedback!

