A Shoutout to All Bunko Henkimin Staff!

Yes, I am talking about… well, really only three people. But they have done so well, I just want to thank them for their diligent service.

Special thanks to Enderman Zod, DJ and cook.

New staff member Superpig347!

And jackary1… well, he hasn’t actually done that much, but thank you, Moochael!

Sign up today! We need all the help we can get!

And no, it still isn’t finished, it’s kind of an ongoing thing. I’m roofing it next.

New skin!

2014-07-24_17.03.30

This was on Corbacraft. I’m a sponsor now too! πŸ˜€

πŸ˜† Just kidding, this was in singleplayer.

Creeper in Hoodie

14 thoughts on “A Shoutout to All Bunko Henkimin Staff!

  1. Paperdragon, I need trust, you trusted me about 20 min ago, but only the top half I guess, I can’t work on the trapdoor

Please give feedback!

