I Need a Redstone Engineer to Install These…

That’s the longest post title I’ve ever had on this blog.

Anyway, I need two things done. I will temporarily abandon my claim, but don’t get any ideas. I need someone (it can be more that one person) to install these two things:

The infamously unfinished gate

And my trapdoor, which I want to become an iron trapdoor connected to my throne via a button. (Stay off the throne if you aren’t working on this project!)

So, anyway, the trap door is not as important, but still, I’d love help with that when the gate is done. Be sure to:

Not destroy anything

Not touch stuff you aren’t supposed to

Let me know so I can pay you

Thank you!

24 thoughts on “I Need a Redstone Engineer to Install These…

  1. Do you want the glass of the disco area to be just dyed glass randomly to form a thing?
    And redstone lamps underneath? I think i know how to make them all flash at once repeatedly, just a simple clock, then connect to all things and junk
    I will do it if the place isn’t claimed…
    just tell meh 😛

Please give feedback!

